Coverart for item
The Resource Angel, The curse, (electronic resource)

Angel, The curse, (electronic resource)

Label
Angel, The curse
Title
Angel
Title part
The curse
Title variation
Curse
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Joss Whedon's classic vampire character returns to comics and IDW's got him! This book, collecting the Angel: The Curse series written by fan-favorite Angel author Jeff Mariotte, will be sure to appeal to fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel alike!
Member of
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://bibfra.me/vocab/lite/collectionName
hoopla (Digital media service)
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Angel.
Dewey number
741.5
Frequency
annual
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Mariotte, Jeff
  • Messina
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Angel
  • Vampires
  • Romanies
Label
Angel, The curse, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781613773062
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
MWT11342511
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
11342511
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9781613773062
  • (Sirsi) b14962524
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
Angel, The curse, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781613773062
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
MWT11342511
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
11342511
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9781613773062
  • (Sirsi) b14962524
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

    • Lawrence Public LibraryBorrow it
      707 Vermont Street, Lawrence, KS, 66044, US
      38.9708416 -95.23765449999999
Processing Feedback ...